Our care plans are designed to be monthly plans and as such we reserve your place in our queue each month. Your time, therefore, does not rollover for our Essential and Pro plans. You can take comfort in the fact that what you will request within the time associated with your Care Plan will be prioritized by our team..

Please do be aware that if you do not use the Tech Time allotted to your plan, there is no cash payout equivalent.